WELCOME NEW PILOTS // 31st round

We are pleased to welcome the pilots of the 31st round, from February till May 2017, in the new space!

Yerin Kim (Sculpture, Performance, Mixed Media, Drawing, Activism; South Korea)
Anita Goes (Photography, Video; New York, Brazil)
Carole Lallemand (Painting, Video; Belgium)
Despina Charitonidi (Sculpture, Performance, Installation; Greece)
Dani Minuskin (Painting, Sculpture, Installation; Toronto, Canada)
Eric Andersson (Visual Art, Architecture; Sweden)
Persia Phillips (Painting; San Francisco, USA)
Peter Vance (Conceptual, Process-based media, Drawing, Installation; London, UK)
Ryan Hatfield (Installation, Painting; USA)
Zeke Kan (Conceptual, Installation, Painting, Sculpture; Toronto, Canada, Malaysia)


Picture 1 of 12

Coming Later:
Ian Cumberland (Painting; Northern Ireland)
Ho Man Law (Video, Conceptual; Hong Kong)
Svetlana Karimova (Installation, Performance, Video; Moscow, Russia)
Sun Chang (Installation, Performance, Sound;London, UK)